My Cookbook Collection

I’m juuust beginning to gather cookbooks, although I’ve been gathering recipes for years.  Cookbooks make me nervous because I feel like I have to like everything in it in order for it to be a good one and worth the money.  Most of the ones were gifts.  Actually-…wait.  They were all gifts!  But two of them I asked for specifically for Christmas last year*.

My Cookbooks

I also, at one point, received Rachel Ray’s first two cookbooks “30-Minute Meals 1 and 2” as Christmas gifts…Those have since passed to my mother, who is getting much more use out of them than I ever would.  (And it still isn’t much.  I am not a “Ray-Ray” fan, by any means.)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

